Arms of an angel, heart of gold
Eyes that can melt a soul
Always you wait and care for me
A love that is uncontrolled
Once and again our paths they cross
Gently you speak to me

“Worry not, baby you know me,
Know that I’m only your”
But you’re goddamn liar
Oh no, can’t believe that I believed you, no
Such a witch, you liar
No no, did you really, really need to?
No!

Time after time you break my heart
Again and again you do
Oh still how I need to be with you
Crush me again, anew
“Worry not, baby you know me,
Know that I’m only yours”

 


But you’re goddamn liar
Oh no, can’t believe that I believed you now
Such a witch you liar
No no, did you really, really to?
No! no no!

Be with me, stay with me oh
Keeping me, breaking me oh
‘cause you’re a goddamn liar,
Oh no, can’t believe that I believed you, now
Such a witch, you liar
No no, did you really, really need to?

You’re goddamn liar
Oh no, can’t believe that I believed you, no
Such a witch, you liar
No no, did you really, really need to?

 

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=WPZfMFS6fj4